Drutt's Book

Cosas realmente sin sentido para la mayoría, con mucho sentido para mí, pero en general, aleatoriamente colocando las cosas de mi cabeza.

Ironic

Esta es la segunda entrega de cosas que tal vez jamás deseé mostrar.

Ahora lo hago.

I saw you, you didn’t

I remember when I first saw you

You didn’t notice

.

Your eyes climbing my mind

Your face filling my heart

Your memory immortal stays

Killing my brain

.

Finally you knew I existed

We were breathing the same air

We were standing the same place

.

You became my friend

Really close, my girl

When I felt your heart

.

We were together one

I was all the time in your mind

Then you told me you loved me

.

I fought so hard to hear it

And I love you so much

Really so much that’s why,

That’s why, that’s why…

I’m leaving…

Keep rockin’

Responder

Información

Esta entrada fue publicada el junio 29, 2010 por en Rock, Stuff, Yo en mi cabeza.
